So today we begin to write.

My name is Charlotte,

I am a hopeful author, dedicated dog owner, diligent worker and overall thinker of thoughts.

I enjoy eating fish and singing to the radio. Soft toys and dvd boxsets make me happy. I do not have a male counterpart because I cannot find one.

 

I enjoy interaction with people and have been described as charming and patient. Not my words.

 

I tutor in my spare (ha!) time, I enjoy watching my pupils faces as things suddenlt click into place.

My one true love is my dog, Shasha, who is currently crunching on a bone in my living room. She is the love of my life and I would spend every day just sitting with her and giving her my full attention if I did not have to work. She is clever, disobedient, cheeky and the most beautiful soul I have ever met. Shasha loves nothing more than eating, pretending to be asleep while she secretly watches you, rolling in smelly things she finds lying in the grass and sampling the many types of grass that grow around her house. 

 

Today i received my adoption certificate for my leopard that came with a little toy, and the first thing the old geriatric bat did was steal it and run around the living room with my new teddy between her teeth. Image,

About thosepeskycanines

I am a 22 year old mother of none. My "child" at the moment is an 11 year old golden retriever called Shasha. I will be posting mostly about our days together and my casual observations of the world. I enjoy ranting. I enjoy good food. I like normal things like crime drama and good games.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So today we begin to write.

  1. Kristal Hollis says:

    Shasha is a cutie. I’m currently owned by two precocious rescued furbabies. They rule the roost.

Leave a Reply

